Time to organize

So I decided to bring things back to the basics.  I am going to focus on getting documents ready as templates for business usage.  These will be the typical SDLC documents.  While I know Agile is the “Thing”, but I feel it isn’t the best for the initial project.  So, to explain, I will be doing the following documents:

  1. Statement of Work (SOW)
  2. Project Plan
  3. Quality Plan
  4. Test Plan
  5. Requirements Specification
  6. Minutes of Meetings (unknown if really needed)
  7. Use Case
  8. Requirement Traceability Matrix
  9. Design Document
  10. Report Design
  11. Code Review
  12. Test Case
  13. Test Result
  14. Finally Delivery Notes

This will involve a good amount of work but in the end will be helpful for when I do software projects.  A nice sweet short post about what I will be working on.

Leave a Reply

